1. Reflekt
2. Traveller
3. Routine
4. False Positive

Buy Entire Release

Roughmind label comes with their 1st release from upcoming producer Odd Harmonics. His EP entitled ‘Traveller’ is filled up with nasty and quirky basslines and punchy snares. The stand-out track “Ref lekt” is a journey into heavy kicks and darkly, rumbling basslines. Through the eerie soundscapes connecting each track, the EP takes you into a darker corner of drum and bass.